Vote Now For Your Player of the Year - Bramley Buffaloes

Voting is now open for the Larry Keogh Trophy – Supporters Player of the Year.

The winner will be unveiled at the clubs presentation night, which will be announced shortly.

Below is a list of players that have played 2 or more games during the 2014 season.  Please select only one player for each category.  the first choice player gets three points, the second two points and the third one point, we will collate all the scores and the player with the most points overall will be crowned as the winner.

The other awards that will be given on the evening will be

Colin Ellis Memorial Trophy – Coaches Player of the Year

Roy Tinsley Memorial Trophy – Players Player of the Year

Ernest Humphries Trophy – Young Player of the Year

Doug Barker Trophy – Top Points Scorer

Mike Stephenson/Oliver Reed Fan Club Award – Top Try Scorer.

Bramley Buffaloes Man of Steel

and a new award this year for The Most Improved Player of the Year.



Create your free online surveys with SurveyMonkey , the world’s leading questionnaire tool.