End of 2016 Season - Bramley Buffaloes

It seems that the 2016 season is over, with no one returning our emails for sorting out the games that have been postponed. We presume that we will be awarded the games, but we will keep you informed.

As a result of our two defeats to Odsal Sedbergh, they have been crowned champions. Congratulations go to them for their success this year.

As normal we will be holding our presentation night towards the end of September, where we will be handing out the following awards –

Bill Norfolk Award for Club Person of the Year 
Ernest Humphries Trophy – Young Player of the Year
Doug Barker Trophy – Top Points Scorer
Mike Stephenson/Oliver Reed Fan Club Award – Top Try Scorer
Ron Cheney Award for Most Improved Player
Larry Keogh Trophy – Supporters Player of the Year
Colin Ellis Memorial Trophy – Coaches Player of the Year
Roy Tinsley Memorial Trophy – Players Player of the Year
The Dave Cromack Man of Steel Award

We would like you to vote for the Supporters Player of the Year. To vote click on the link and select three players. Your First Choice gets three points, your second choice gets two points and the third choice gets one point. The player with the most points will be the Player of the year.

We will let you know where and when the presentations will take place, in the next week or so.