2023 Presentation Night - Winners - Bramley Buffaloes

Last Night the Buffaloes held their annual presentation night at West Leeds Rugby Union Club,

The Award Winners were –

Doug Barker Trophy for Top Points Scorer – Martin Loveridge
Mike Stephenson Trophy for Top Try Scorer – Dan Booth
Ron Cheney Award for Most Improved Player – Lewis Johnson
Ernest Humphries Trophy for Young Player of the Year – Lewis Gaunt
Larry Keough Memorial Trophy for Supporters Player of the Year – Dan Booth.
Captains Player of the Year – Jacob Oldroyd.
Roy Tinsley Memorial Trophy for Players Player of the Year – Dan Booth.
Colin Ellis Memorial Trophy for Coaches Player of the Year – Sam Neave.
Dave Cromack Award for Man of Steel 2023 – Cameron McLachlan.

Congratulations to all the winners.